William Wilde and the Necrosed

William Wilde and the Necrosed

Editorial
DuSum Publishing
Encuadernación
Tapa blanda o Bolsillo
Nº páginas
356
ISBN
978-0-9911276-8-9
EAN
9780991127689
Dimensiones
229 x 152 mm.
Peso
523
Fecha publicación
01-02-2018

Autor

Información sobre el autor no disponible

Sinopsis

A riveting tale of magic, mystery, and adventure, The Chronicles of William Wilde will thrill readers who loved The Reckoners Trilogy and The Maze Runner.On a cold winter's night, just shy of his seventeenth birthday, William Wilde became an orphan. It was a simple car accident that claimed the lives of his family.Eight months later, at the start of his senior year of high school, a beautiful, mysterious girl enters William?s life. Captivating and confident, she holds secrets about William?s heritage, secrets of which he himself is unaware: rare magic flows in William?s veins.And watching William from afar is Kohl Obsidian, a monstrous, undead horror. He won?t rest until the tragedy he started eight months ago culminates with William?s death.William?s life hangs in the balance, and he must discover a means to vanquish a creature that has never been defeated.Discover a mystical world where heroes are forged from the unlikeliest of metals.