Call to Arms
Call to Arms

Call to Arms

Amphlett, Rachel

Editorial:
Rachel Amphlett
ISBN:
978-0-648-36633-1
Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers. Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she disco... Más información
Materias:
Editorial:
Rachel Amphlett
Encuadernación:
Tapa blanda o Bolsillo
Idioma de publicación :
Inglés
ISBN:
978-0-648-36633-1
EAN:
9780648366331
Dimensiones:
2290 x 1520 mm.
Peso:
543 gramos
Nº páginas:
370
Fecha publicación :
27-07-2018
Disponible en 0 librerías

Dónde encontrar "Call to Arms"

Stock en librería
Disponible en 2-3 Días

Disponible en 0 librerías

    Sinopsis

    Sinopsis de: "Call to Arms"

    Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers. Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil. Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser. But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good. Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay’s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role… Call to Armsis a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series: 1. SCARED TO DEATH2. WILL TO LIVE3. ONE TO WATCH4. HELL TO PAY 5. CALL TO ARMS6. GONE TO GROUND A page-turning murder mysteryfor fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

    Más sobre

    Amphlett, Rachel

    Información sobre el autor no disponible


    Más títulos de Amphlett, Rachel
    Los lectores opinan

    Valoraciones y comentarios

    No hay comentarios, sé el primero en comentar

    Añadir comentario
    También te puede interesar

    Libros relacionados